SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)		
Jul 17, 2019		
2. SEC Identification Number		
13174		
3. BIR Tax Identification No.		
000-108-278-00	0	
4. Exact name of iss	uer as specified in its charter	
LEISURE & RESORTS WORLD CORPORATION		
5. Province, country	or other jurisdiction of incorporation	
Makati City, Phil	ippines	
6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)		
Postal Code 1605 8. Issuer's telephone (632) 6345099	pal office er, PSE Center, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City e number, including area code ormer address, if changed since last report	
10. Securities registe	ered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA	
Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
Common	2,417,500,000	
Preferred	1,650,000,000	
Warrants	82,500,000	
11. Indicate the item	numbers reported herein	

N/A

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.

Leisure & Resorts World Corporation

PSE Disclosure Form 4-30 - Material Information/Transactions References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Sections 4.1 and 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Change of Nominees

Background/Description of the Disclosure

At the special meeting of the Nomination Committee held today, July 17, 2019, the Nomination Committee were informed of Ms. Clarita T. Zarraga's, Mr. Edgardo S. Lopez, Sr.'s and Mr. Reynaldo P. Bantug's retirements as directors effective today and declined their nominations to be elected as directors on the July 26, 2019 Annual Stockholders' Meeting.

In view thereof, the Nomination Committee replaced the retired nominees to the following:

- 1. Mr. Lawrence Cobankiat to replace Ms. Zarraga as Independent Director;
- 2. Mr. Johnson Cheung to replace Mr. Lopez; and
- 3. Mr. Alfredo Abelardo B. Benitez to replace Mr. Bantug.

Other Relevant Information

The Nomination Committee has determined that the following nominees for the Board of Directors, including the independent directors, to be elected on July 26, 2019 Annual Stockholders' Meeting, possess all the qualifications and have none of the disqualifications for directorship set out in the registrant's Manual on Corporate Governance as well as the Guidelines on the Nomination and Election of Independent Directors set forth in SRC Rule 38 as provided in Article II Section 6 of Registrant's Amended By-Laws dated November 28, 2003:

- 1. Alfredo Abelardo B. Benitez
- 2. Lawrence Cobankiat Independent Director
- 3. Ignatius F. Yenko
- 4. Johnson Cheung
- 5. Willy N. Ocier
- 6. Paolo Martin O. Bautista
- 7. Eusebio H. Tanco
- 8. Anthony L. Almeda Independent Director
- 9. Eng Hun Chuah
- 10. Renato G. Nuñez
- 11. Max Aaron Wong

Filed on behalf by:	
Name	Ma. Ruiza Hernane
Designation	AVP - Legal Division Head/Acting Corporate Secretary and Compliance Officer